SEO Crawler By AlyzeBeta


Alyze's power in a crawler

Alyze's SEO crawler is based on an enriched version of Alyze's page analyzer widely used in the SEO community since 2008. Unlike the page analyzer, the crawler is able to follow all the links on your site as a search engine robot would. It produces an analysis of your entire website where technical problems, SEO weaknesses, poorly adapted structures, etc. are easily detected.

How does it work? All Alyze members can scan 50 pages for free every month. While this may be enough for very small sites, it is mainly a way to perform a first test of the service. To go further, you need to subscribe to one of our Premium offers. There is something for all budgets (from 7 € / month)!

Our offers

SEO audit of an entire website

At a glance 😉

Alyze's crawler:

Alyze's SEO crawler is in Beta.

What limits? What needs?

List of internal pages
SEO Diagnosis
Ranking keywords, best pages, etc.

Tools for your SEO

Exploring a site in SEO mode

More than 50 SEO errors detected

Simple and effective help

Our SEO crawler is accompanied by aids designed to allow you to apprehend by yourself the results of the analysis. Every situation is different, SEO requirements are evolving and it is often difficult to maintain an absolute truth on the subject.

Here, no commercial blah blah blah, no miracle recipe. Alyze shows you the state of the art in relation to the audit of your site. No more and no less.

Crawler SEO par Alyzebêta


La puissance d'Alyze dans un crawler

Le crawler SEO d'Alyze s'appuie sur une version enrichie de l'analyseur de pages d'Alyze largement utilisé dans la communauté SEO depuis 2008. À la différence de l'analyseur de pages, le crawler est capable de suivre l'ensemble des liens de votre site comme le ferait le robot d'un moteur de recherche. Il produit une analyse de l'ensemble de votre site où sont facilement détectables les problèmes techniques, les faiblesses SEO, les structures mal adaptées, etc.

Comment ça marche ? Tous les membres d'Alyze peuvent analyser 30 pages gratuitement tous les mois. Si cela peut suffire pour les très petits sites, ça permet surtout d'effectuer un premier test du service. Pour aller plus loin, vous devez souscrire à l'une de nos offres Premium. Il y en a pour tous les budgets (à partir de 7 € / mois) !

Nos offres

Audit SEO de l'ensemble d'un site en quelques instants

En un clin d'oeil 😉

Le crawler d'Alyze :

Le crawler SEO d'Alyze est en version Bêta.

Quelles limites ? Quels besoins ?

Liste des pages internes d'un site
Diagnostic SEO
Classement des mots-clés, des meilleures pages, etc.

Des outils au service de votre référencement

Exploration d'un site en mode SEO

Plus de 50 erreurs SEO détectées

Aide simple et efficace

Notre crawler SEO est accompagné d'aides conçues pour vous permettre d'appréhender par vous même les résultats de l'analyse. Chaque situation est différente, les exigences du SEO évoluent et il est souvent difficile de soutenir une vérité absolue en la matière.

Ici, pas de blabla commercial, aucune recette miracle. Alyze vous indique « l'état de l'art » par rapport à l'audit de votre site. Ni plus ni moins.